the song

(vers 1)
when I'm crying, you make me feel good, you make me smile.
You make me think that I'm beutiful, and I haven't in a while.
You make me see things that I've always closed my eyes for.
You give me the curage to find out more.

But also you make me deny.
That you're the person in the first place who made me cry.

(ref)
I need you like the stars need the moon.
Love you like it never will be ruind.
You're smile is somthing that I can't live without.
Even when we fight I just whonna scream outloud..
that´you're the person that I hate and love the most.


(vers 2)
take

me to our love nest and show me why I love you
hold me tight, look into my eyes and tell me you love me to.
smile like only you can , and explain  that I look beautiful with your own words.
you make me so happy that I fly up there and see you and we become true love birds.

but also you make me deny.
that you are the person in the first place who made ​​me cry.

(ref)
I need you like the stars need the moon.
Love you like it never will be ruind.
You're smile is somthing that I can't live without.
Even when we fight I just whonna scream outloud..
that´you're the person that I hate and love the most.

(stick)
Yes I love you, Yes I whonna be with you.
Yes I care, Yes I need you to.
Yes baby I know you care.
But seresly you make me scared.
How can I trust you when I know you have been lying.
How can I trust you not to leave my dying

How  could I trust you not to stab me in my back again
And most how could I leave you when..

(ref)
I need you like the stars need the moon.
Love you like it never will be ruind.
You're smile is somthing that I can't live without.
Even when we fight I just whonna scream outloud..
That I need you like the stars need the moon.
Love you like it never will be ruind.
You're smile is somthing that I can't live without.
Even when we fight I just whonna scream outloud..
that´you're the person that I hate and love the most.








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0