I love the way-egen låt

I do not need to see a falling star, no more.
I do not need a horseshoe over my door.
I have no wishes or luck, all I need to bee true.
it is you're love, yeah Baby It's You

I love the way you make me smile
I love the way how you stay for hours, when you said you would only stay a while.
I love the way how you are always there Whenever
I love the way you told me That you would stay forever

even though I know it's wrong
 
I really do need to stay strong
nothing in the world can make me change my mind

even when you're not so good, I will always remember When you were so kind.

because I love the way you make me smile
I love the way how you stay for hours, when you said you would only stay a while.
I love the way how you are always there Whenever
I love the way you told me That you would stay forever

even though that was a lie, although it was a story that I created in my own head
even if a cry for things that you said
even though there is nothing between us now
even though you leave me and I do not know how

But, I love way you make me smile
I love the way how you stay for hours, when you said you would only stay a while.
I love the way how you are always there Whenever
I hate how you could tell me that you would stay forever.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

fin låt älskling

2010-05-29 @ 11:15:34
Postat av: Liiv

fin :)

2010-06-05 @ 11:51:35
URL: http://liivahliin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0