I'm that girl

I'm that girl no one even gives a look to
I'm that girl who dreams of hearing the tree words I love you
I'm that girl no one relly cares about to be true
I'm that girl who after 9 long months still love's you


You now how scary life can be
I would make it easier you se
maby it's nice to take two seats on the movie than one
I think you should like it if we were out on a meadow and i just told you to run,
and we run yeah this is fun

when I'm whit you


I'm that girl everybody gives a look to
I'm that girl who always get's to hear the tree from you
I'm that girl that you relly relly care about, to be true
I'm that girl who relly relly love's you to

Kommentarer
Postat av: e b b a

dina texter går rakt in i hjärtat gumman

2010-04-05 @ 22:12:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0